Annual Report 2021 and APCM Results

Our Annual Report for 2021 is now available. Please click here to download it.

The results of the elections which took place at our meeting on April 10th are as follows:-

Churchwarden – Sue Williams

Deanery Synod Representatives – Sue Williams & Chris Digman

Lay Members of the PCC – Jenny Richardson, Adele Nicholls-Lee, Alison Digman, Elizabeth Dziruni, Sioned-Mair Richards, Julie Child-Cavill and Catherine Fish.


You are here: Home News Annual Report 2021 and APCM Results